How does it feel to meet Kapil Sharma Personally? here is answer

(28.5.2016 .. i am in red Tshirt)

Kapil sharma is very special for me in my life… i admire him … i am so much inspired from his life … yeah! I am very great fan of his comedy and singing but i love him as a person more than this. No Doubt – He is multi talented .. He is awesome ! i am inspired by his struggling life .. he taught me that “Try…try ..Try and you will succeed one day for sure but never give up your dreams”….! i am following him since Laughter challenge to till now.. and i observed his success … from a standup comedian to Now his own show. He was rejected for the first time when he gave audition for Laughter challange in mumbai .. but he never loses hope and went delhi to give audition again and got selected for “Laughter challenge” and he came up as a WINNER of laughter challange! and then he never saw back in his life!

He saw many ups and down his in life. His “Comedy night with Kapil” set got fired , Many cases on him, His best friend sunil grover left him between show but return back , He was thrown out of Colors channel and many more but he never give up.. ! “That day is not so far, when spelling of Comedy will start with your names first letter “K”…

Just 5 days ago..It was one of the wonderful day of my life.. its like “Dream Come True” for me … As we all know kapil sharma is now days shooting for his new show“The Kapil Sharma Show” . I met kapil on 28th May 2016. I went for watching shoot in which newly married couple “Bipasha Basu” and “Karan Singh Grover” was guest . Shooting started at 3pm . It started with kapil’s High energetic Continue Stand Up … Really it was awesome .. Shoot finished at 12am at night and Me and my friend got chance to meet and click pic with kapil sharma. Director of show “Preeti Simoes” called me on stage. and i was very excited to meet kapil .. and went on stage… Kapil sharma , Bipasha basu , karan singh grover and sidhu paji was near me … but i hugged kapil sharma and said him You are world class entertainer . . My family , whole hostel watch your show . and My mom is your big fan like me … thanks for making my Family smile on every weekend . he said “Thank you Brother , Mumi kaha hain?” and i replied “Main to mere dost ke sath aaya hun, Mumi udaipur main hain” and he said “Show dekhne akele aa gaye.. agli baar Mumi ko sath me lekar aana :p” with a smile XD. and i said “sure sir”… than i said i want pic with you .. and he puts his hands on my and my friends shoulder and said Chalo pic click kro . that he said to director … and when he kept his hand on my shoulder ..i was on sky ….every audience was staring us .. because not everyone get chance to meet kapil and to click a photo on stage . and also mobile is not allowed during shoot. so many were feeling jealous ..haha and i was singing song in my heart …

“Chahe Jise Door Se Duniya
Woh Mere Kareeb Hai
Kitna Kuch Kehna Hai
Phir Bhi Hai Dil Mein
Saawal Hai Kahin”

(11April2014)

Kapilji sun lo ek hi apil humari aaj,
Hasate raho sari dunia ko yu hi aap,
Mayusi ki dunia se le jate ho dur jo aap,
Har ek dil nikalti dua dil se,
Kapilji sukun aur khushi ki zindngi humesha jiyo aap
Kyoki…
Ansu ki duniyA se khushi ki dunia me jo le jaye aise ek hi insaan ho aap….

it was dream come true….

Thankyou so much my friend Ravina and abhi and to director of the show.. Neeti and Preeti di for this wonderful moment ..

P.S : Next day i was having entrance exam

Leave a Reply

